Luverne Christian Reformed Church

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
July 2016
Date Time Event Location
Jul 3, 2016 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jul 6, 2016 - Wed
06:15 AM
 
Jul 10, 2016 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jul 11, 2016 - Mon
09:00 AM
 
Jul 13, 2016 - Wed
06:15 AM
 
05:00 PM
 
Jul 17, 2016 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jul 24, 2016 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jul 25, 2016 - Mon
09:00 AM
 
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Jul 26, 2016 - Tue
11:00 AM
 
Jul 31, 2016 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
July 2016
Printable View