Luverne Christian Reformed Church

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
November 2018
Date Time Event Location
Nov 4, 2018 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
10:50 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Nov 5, 2018 - Mon
09:00 AM
 
Nov 6, 2018 - Tue
09:30 AM
 
07:00 PM
 
Nov 7, 2018 - Wed
07:00 PM
 
Nov 11, 2018 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
10:50 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Nov 12, 2018 - Mon
09:00 AM
 
Nov 13, 2018 - Tue
09:30 AM
 
Nov 14, 2018 - Wed
02:00 PM
 
Nov 18, 2018 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
10:50 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Nov 20, 2018 - Tue
09:30 AM
 
Nov 21, 2018 - Wed
07:00 PM
 
Nov 22, 2018 - Thu
09:30 AM
 
Nov 25, 2018 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Nov 27, 2018 - Tue
09:30 AM
 
Nov 28, 2018 - Wed
02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
November 2018
Printable View