Luverne Christian Reformed Church

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
November 2016
Date Time Event Location
Nov 1, 2016 - Tue
09:00 AM
 
Nov 2, 2016 - Wed
07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Nov 4, 2016 - Fri
06:30 PM
 
Nov 6, 2016 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
10:50 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Nov 8, 2016 - Tue
09:00 AM
 
05:30 PM
 
Nov 9, 2016 - Wed
02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Nov 13, 2016 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
10:50 AM
 
12:00 PM
 
05:45 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
Nov 14, 2016 - Mon
09:00 AM
 
07:00 PM
 
Nov 15, 2016 - Tue
09:00 AM
 
Nov 16, 2016 - Wed
07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Nov 20, 2016 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
10:50 AM
 
05:45 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
Nov 22, 2016 - Tue
09:00 AM
 
Nov 24, 2016 - Thu
09:30 AM
 
Nov 27, 2016 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Nov 29, 2016 - Tue
09:00 AM
 
Nov 30, 2016 - Wed
02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
November 2016
Printable View