Luverne Christian Reformed Church

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
July 2017
Date Time Event Location
Jul 2, 2017 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jul 9, 2017 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jul 10, 2017 - Mon
09:00 AM
 
05:00 PM
 
Jul 11, 2017 - Tue
07:00 PM
 
Jul 12, 2017 - Wed
06:15 AM
 
Jul 16, 2017 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
03:00 PM
 
Jul 17, 2017 - Mon
09:00 AM
 
Jul 19, 2017 - Wed
06:15 AM
 
Jul 23, 2017 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jul 24, 2017 - Mon
09:00 AM
 
Jul 26, 2017 - Wed
06:15 AM
 
Jul 30, 2017 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jul 31, 2017 - Mon
09:00 AM
 
07:00 PM
 
July 2017
Printable View