Luverne Christian Reformed Church

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
December 2018
Date Time Event Location
Dec 2, 2018 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
10:50 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Dec 3, 2018 - Mon
09:00 AM
 
07:00 PM
 
Dec 4, 2018 - Tue
09:30 AM
 
Dec 5, 2018 - Wed
07:00 PM
 
Dec 8, 2018 - Sat
09:30 AM
 
Dec 9, 2018 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
10:50 AM
 
12:00 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
Dec 10, 2018 - Mon
09:00 AM
 
07:00 PM
 
Dec 11, 2018 - Tue
09:30 AM
 
Dec 12, 2018 - Wed
02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Dec 15, 2018 - Sat
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Dec 16, 2018 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
10:50 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Dec 17, 2018 - Mon
06:30 PM
 
Dec 18, 2018 - Tue
09:30 AM
 
Dec 19, 2018 - Wed
06:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Dec 23, 2018 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Dec 30, 2018 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
December 2018
Printable View