Luverne Christian Reformed Church

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
January 2019
Date Time Event Location
Jan 1, 2019 - Tue
09:30 AM
 
Jan 2, 2019 - Wed
07:00 PM
 
Jan 6, 2019 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
10:50 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jan 7, 2019 - Mon
09:00 AM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jan 8, 2019 - Tue
09:30 AM
 
Jan 9, 2019 - Wed
02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jan 13, 2019 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
10:50 AM
 
12:00 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jan 14, 2019 - Mon
09:00 AM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jan 15, 2019 - Tue
09:30 AM
 
Jan 16, 2019 - Wed
07:00 PM
 
Jan 20, 2019 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
10:50 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jan 22, 2019 - Tue
09:30 AM
 
Jan 23, 2019 - Wed
02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jan 25, 2019 - Fri
06:30 AM
 
Jan 27, 2019 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
10:50 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jan 29, 2019 - Tue
09:30 AM
 
Jan 30, 2019 - Wed
05:00 AM
 
January 2019
Printable View