Luverne Christian Reformed Church

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
June 2016
Date Time Event Location
Jun 1, 2016 - Wed
07:00 PM
 
Jun 5, 2016 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jun 6, 2016 - Mon
09:00 AM
 
07:30 PM
 
Jun 7, 2016 - Tue
07:00 PM
 
Jun 12, 2016 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jun 13, 2016 - Mon
09:00 AM
 
Jun 15, 2016 - Wed
06:15 AM
 
Jun 19, 2016 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jun 20, 2016 - Mon
09:00 AM
 
Jun 22, 2016 - Wed
06:15 AM
 
Jun 26, 2016 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jun 29, 2016 - Wed
06:15 AM
 
June 2016
Printable View