Luverne Christian Reformed Church

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
January 2017
Date Time Event Location
Jan 1, 2017 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jan 3, 2017 - Tue
09:30 AM
 
Jan 8, 2017 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
10:50 AM - 11:30 AM
 
12:00 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jan 9, 2017 - Mon
09:00 AM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jan 10, 2017 - Tue
09:30 AM
 
Jan 11, 2017 - Wed
02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jan 15, 2017 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
10:50 AM - 11:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jan 16, 2017 - Mon
09:00 AM
 
Jan 17, 2017 - Tue
09:30 AM
 
Jan 18, 2017 - Wed
 
07:00 PM
 
Jan 20, 2017 - Fri
06:30 PM
 
Jan 22, 2017 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
10:50 AM - 11:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jan 23, 2017 - Mon
09:00 AM
 
Jan 24, 2017 - Tue
09:30 AM
 
Jan 25, 2017 - Wed
02:00 PM
 
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Jan 29, 2017 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
10:50 AM - 11:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jan 30, 2017 - Mon
09:00 AM
 
Jan 31, 2017 - Tue
09:30 AM
 
January 2017
Printable View